Q+A: Is Ipsos i-say Survey Panel A Scam ?

(Last Updated Aug 27, 2010 @ 10:05 pm EST)

If you disagree or are still having issues with them. By all means please comment or e-mail me @ computer.savvy@hotmail.com

Q: Is Ipsos i-say Survey Panel A Scam ?

A: First off  I do admit i-say does seem like rather poor quality survey site at the moment. But that does not make Ipsos i-say survey panel a scam. There is a major lack of surveys for more then a few months now. But Ipsos i-say panel as far as I am concerned has yet to reach the definition of a scam survey site. But I will keep you guys posted…if they do…..

Till The Next Update,

Remy “Se7en”

23 Responses to Q+A: Is Ipsos i-say Survey Panel A Scam ?

  1. Gigi says:

    I have to say that I’m very unhappy with I-Say. I did enough surveys to get enough points to redeem for $50. Once I tried to redeem the points for a PayPal payment, my account was inactivated by I-Say. They said their quality control canceled by account. I’m dumbfounded, as I’ve always taken care to answer questions honestly and appropriately. I feel like I’ve wasted many hours of my time answering survey questions i figured that I would get some money, so i did the surveys. Now I feel like it’s a huge time waster. I-Say appears to not want to reward people, like they say. They use people & throw them away.

    • Remy "Se7en" says:

      Dear Gigi,

      I agree with you 100%. I had the same thing happen to me. But I we are still able to do the review as both my mom and a few of my team mates on (CSW). Have active accounts with i-say.

      Later Dayz,

      Remy “Se7en”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 162 other followers

